MitoCare Shared Resources

Overview of Services

 The MitoCare Shared Resources consist of three services: confocal/multiphoton microscopy (Zeiss LSM780 NLO), mitochondrial bioenergetics measurement (Seahorse XF24) and transmission electron microscopy (FEI Tecnai 12). For details of each service, please see the descriptions in the 'Schedule Equipment' tab.

Leadership

Gyorgy Hajnockzy, MD, PhD; Director

Gyorgy Csordas, MD; TEM Director 

Erin Seifert, PhD; Seahorse Director 

David Weaver; Confocal/Multiphoton Director

Personnel

Zuzana Nichtova, PhD; TEM Support

Joanie Johnson; Billing Support

 

 

Hours of Operation and Location

Hours Location

   

Jefferson Alumni Hall (JAH)
Suite 527
1020 Locust St.
Philadelphia, PA 19107

 

Contacts

Name Role Phone Email Location
Gyorgy Hajnoczky
Director
 
215-503-1427
 
gyorgy.hajnoczky@jefferson.edu
 
JAH Suite 527
 
Gyorgy Csordas
TEM Director
 
215-955-4556
 
gyorgy.csordas@jefferson.edu
 
JAH Suite 527
 
Erin Seifert
Seahorse Director
 
215-503-5030
 
erin.seifert@jefferson.edu
 
JAH Suite 527
 
Zuzana Nichtova
TEM Support
 
215-503-0179
 
zuzana.nichtova@jefferson.edu
 
JAH Suites 532 or 552
 
David Weaver
Confocal/Multiphoton Director
 
215-503-0169
 
david.weaver@jefferson.edu
 
JAH Suite 527
 
Joanie Johnson
Billing Support
 
215-503-5558
 
joanie.johnson@jefferson.edu
 
JAH 2nd floor
 

×

Add New Purchase Order

Loading